!-- facebook_twitter --!
107.9 The End
Listen to The End on your phone! Find out how under the "Listen" tab in the navigation.

Christopher K's Blog

The 411 on Justin's Believe CD

Global superstar Justin Bieber officially takes the wraps off his eagerly anticipated new studio album today, BELIEVE, scheduled for June 19th release by the Island Def Jam Music Group.
BELIEVE takes flight on the wings of “Boyfriend,” its first worldwide smash single, which set a world-record for debuting #1 on iTunes in 32 countries.  The “Boyfriend” video has shattered all YouTube records since its MTV premiere (on May 3rd). The clip generated 8 million views in its first 24 hours, and has garnered over 44 million views to date.
BELIEVE is Executive Produced by Scott "Scooter" Braun and Usher Raymond IV, and track producers include Max Martin, Mike Posner, MdL, Diplo, Hit-Boy, The Messengers, Zedd, Rodney Jerkins, and Justin’s vocal producer, Kuk Harrell. The album features guest appearances by Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Drake, and Big Sean.
In its standard physical configuration, BELIEVE will contain 13 tracks as follows:  *1. “All Around The World” featuring Ludacris *2. “Boyfriend” *3. “As Long As You Love Me” featuring Big Sean *4. “Catching Feelings” *5. “Take You” *6. “Right Here” featuring Drake *7. “Fall” *8. “Die In Your Arms” *9. “Thought Of You” *10. “Beauty And A Beat” featuring Nicki Minaj *11. “One Love” *12. “Be Alright” *13. “Believe” The deluxe physical package will contain an additional three tracks: “Out Of Town Girl,” “She Don’t Like The Lights,” and “Maria.”

Tags :  
Topics : Entertainment_Culture
Social :
People : DrakeJustin BieberLudacrisNicki MinajRaymond IVScott "Scooter" Braun


05/22/2012 10:58AM
The 411 on Justin's Believe CD
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts